Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Melanie Smith

Melanie Smith

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Smith
"Ms. Melinda is very sweet great customer service"
Profile photo of Melissa Harris

Melissa Harris

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Harris
"Melinda is the absolute best! She goes above and beyond what is asked! She is also very honest and I definitely will be referring her to my family and friends because integrity is hard to come by!"
Profile photo of Tracey Elmore

Tracey Elmore

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Elmore
"Melinda was extremely thorough in helping me find the best coverage to suit all my needs for my business. I was really nervous and not sure what all to expect but she walked me through each process and asked all the important questions. I would 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Jordan Rodgers

Jordan Rodgers

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Rodgers
"Sophia helped us out a lot, she was very informative and saved us a bundle of cash. I couldn’t recommend her and the Sarah Kirk firm any higher."
Profile photo of Sco Tar

Sco Tar

October 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sco Tar
"Sophia takes care of all my insurance needs. She is very attentive and is an awesome asset to this agency."
Profile photo of Brian Driggers

Brian Driggers

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Driggers
"Sarah is wonderful. I was with another State Farm agent and was very unhappy. I transferred my policies to her office and I’m so glad I did. I contacted her about storm damage and was paid very promptly. Sophia is a rockstar as well. She is so knowledgeable and patient. Definitely goes above and beyond for the client. They couldn’t be a better team"
Profile photo of TaraMsSue JR

TaraMsSue JR

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TaraMsSue JR
"Sarah is a super sweet State Farm agent! She used to be located downtown. She has been at this location for the last 2 years. This location is right across from Byrd High School on Line avenue. The office is located On the left hand side of the building in the back. Handicap ramp is available. Soon as you walk in, there's her friendly receptionist. There's a coffee and snack bar available just in case your visit is long. This agent offers insurance coverage on your home, car, boat, RV, life insurance, renters insurance, and so much more! What I really like about her is that she Loves the community that she's in! She's always giving back to the schools around her business. Additional parking is available behind the building."
Profile photo of Jessica Jack

Jessica Jack

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Jack
"Tamera! Awesome customer service!"
Profile photo of Dennis Youngblood

Dennis Youngblood

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Youngblood
"My experience with this company was great! The place was so nice and clean and smelt so good!. Everyone that works there was very polite. But the one that stood out the most was my new agent Mrs. SOPHIA. She was the best! Very knowledgeable and very convincing. She the reason I walked out with this new policy. Just her kindness and her professionalism also her knowledge helped me walk away with this new policy. I would recommend this state farm office to anyone that's looking for insurance. Thanks again you guys!👍🙂"
Profile photo of Tina Johnson

Tina Johnson

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Johnson
"Tamara was so helpful and so sweet on the phone! GIVE HER AN EXTRA HOUR FOR LUNCH, PLEASE AND thank you, TAMARA!😁"
Profile photo of Quincy Hall

Quincy Hall

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Quincy Hall
"Thanks! For making me a part of the Star Farm team! Special thanks to your astounding employee Ms. Sophia Wolff, she goes above and beyond to assist me with any question I have, very understanding!"
Profile photo of Shelbi Conde

Shelbi Conde

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelbi Conde
"Sarah and her team have been absolutely amazing to us over the years!!! My husband has been with Sarah almost from the start of her career, the team’s ability to make the worst of news not so bad and the best of news seem like the lottery!!! Thank you ladies for all of your extremely hard work and putting up with our millions of questions and never hesitating to answer a one!"
Profile photo of Ivory J. Wiggins

Ivory J. Wiggins

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivory J. Wiggins
"I had a very wonder experience while visiting this office. I was greeted immediately when I walked in and they were friendly and helpful. Ms. Sophia Woof was very knowledgeable and was patient with me as we reviewed my insurance information. The atmosphere of the office was warm and inviting. I will be telling all my friends and family about this wonderful place. Ivory"
Profile photo of Kristy Kristy

Kristy Kristy

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy Kristy
"Sophia has been amazing to work with. She answered all my question and continues to stay on top of all my questions/needs. She goes above and beyond.."
Profile photo of Vickey Range

Vickey Range

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vickey Range
"Melinda was very friendly and professional. She took care of my insurance needs in a timely and efficient manner. Ask for Melinda when needing quality insurance needs."
Profile photo of John Adams

John Adams

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Adams
"Very professional and personal!!"
Profile photo of Twanna Davis

Twanna Davis

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Twanna Davis
"My Lady Sarah is The Best"
Profile photo of Brandon Broussard

Brandon Broussard

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Broussard
"Ms Melinda was a blessing. Awesome and helpful."
Profile photo of Chris Swift

Chris Swift

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Swift
"Ms.Melinda is a nice person She made sure I understand my policy talk to me about things that will better me with my insurance She deserve a five star rating great job Ms. Melinda👍"
Profile photo of Tammy Oborny

Tammy Oborny

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Oborny
"Sophia helped me obtaining a new policy for a piece of property in Louisiana. She was so terrific! Knowledgeable and friendly she is just what you hope you will get when a business answers their phones. She looked for all the appropriate discounts and saved us a substantial amount on our policy. I’m so glad I called their office."
Profile photo of Sienna Mangaoang

Sienna Mangaoang

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sienna Mangaoang
"It is such a pleasure working with Melinda and her team. I got the coverage I wanted for me and my family. She updates me on everything i needed to know with the documents to back it up. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Bill Rains

Bill Rains

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Rains
"The staff at this agency has always acted professionally and promptly to any and all requests or questions."
Profile photo of Daniel Ainsworth

Daniel Ainsworth

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Ainsworth
"Great agent. Makes it simple for me and communicates clearly. Found a discount I didn’t know I had access to and made sure it was applied. Straightforward and high quality!"
Profile photo of A Lee

A Lee

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A Lee
"Great service, friendly, fast, and knowledgable."
Profile photo of Amber Tims

Amber Tims

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Tims
"Talk about outstanding customer service. Sophia Woolf went over and beyond to get me exactly what I needed. She was patient, understanding, and informative. You rarely get agents who truly want the best for you. I came to her to update my life insurance policy and ended up bundling my home and auto insurance. I cannot put in to words how thankful I am to her and the rest of the agents at this State Farm office."