Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sarah Kirk

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sarah Kirk

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (38 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kellie Davis

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Sarah & Dalton are the Sweetest most knowledgeable Agents. They will easily help with all your insurance needs."

Joshua Huddleston

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah and the team she has put together around her are the best! Anytime I need something it is a phone call away and nothing more you will always leave with a smile on your face"

Brian Driggers

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah is wonderful. I was with another State Farm agent and was very unhappy. I transferred my policies to her office and I’m so glad I did. I contacted her about storm damage and was paid very promptly."

Agent Ayers

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely give Sarah’s office a call if you’re looking great rates and great service! This office is fantastic!"

Megan Bradley

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah Kirk is the sweetest! Very knowledgeable in the field & always getting us the best rate! A genuinely good person all around! 10/10 recommend Sarah+her staff!"

Karla Allen

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah and Melinda are amazing to work with. Best insurance agent I Have very had."

scotty robinson

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah saved me tons of $ and handles any issue I have immediately. Great customer service. Thanks!"

Richard Jones

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and great pricing. Give Melinda a call today!"

Brad Johnston

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah and her team are wonderful to work with. You know you’ll be setup with the best coverage and you’ll get the best support. If you’re in need of insurance or not happy with your current insurance company, don’t hesitate to reach out to Sarah Kirk’s State Farm Agency."

Melinda Langley

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency!! 🤩"

Betsy Levels

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I give this office top marks across the board! They are efficient and professional as well as pleasant! Would give ten stats if I could!"

Melanie Davis

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah and her team can't be beat!! Great customer service! Always there when I need them!"

Jansento Lewis

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"The services is best service I ever had and my insurance agents are very professional...highly recommend more a company"

Trixie Davis

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm Insurance on my Home and 2 vehicles for years! They have always be super nice and very professional!"

jroge002

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I cannot recommend Sarah Kirk’s office enough."

Mike Navarre

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great, friendly, helpful"

Calvin Stewart

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great."

Michael Lee

May 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nice employees"

Richard Courville

February 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"They treat you like a person instead of a paycheck. Actively seeked discounts to insure a paid the lowest rate possible."

tarsha hammett

November 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Been that works there is very sweet"

Aunjhella Prim

August 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"They good enough"

Ethan Arbuckle

May 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Anytime I have an insurance question, Sarah has an insurance answer. Great people and great staff."

Clint McCommon

May 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"Been our insurance company for a few years now and always great service. Most recently, they helped us obtain new coverage very quickly and at a great rate - just in time for us to qualify for a big contact. Ben was such a big help. Thanks a bunch!"

Nick West

April 11, 2018

5  out of  5
"Sarah is a great insurance agent. Extremely pleased with how she’s helped us. Among other things, she’s provided proper coverage for an antique vehicle of mine when others couldn’t. Thanks Sarah!"

Kayla Whatley

July 11, 2017

5  out of  5
"Thank you Sarah Kirk and your staff for taking such good care of my clients! Your customer service is stellar!!!"